top of page

BLESSED, HAPPY EASTER

My days are filled with many wonderful times of fellowship and service. I even remembered to take pictures of some of those events - coffees, lunches here and many other opportunities. However, instead of an update, i just have time to thank you all for your partnership in prayer or financial gifts…..or just being my cheerleaders.


I was beginning to regret that my days are so full…….then I started rejoicing that because of this new life He has given me, I am enjoying the very people, things, and opportunities He has added to my life.……..Even a clean bill of health at my annual wellness checkup last week.


So I am praising Him, and praying His risen life in us will glorify Him and bring hope in a mixed up world that desperately needs Him……I’m counting on it!…….HAPPY EASTER!…..Because He lives!!!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page